Disposal of hazardous waste, poor quality and expired products, precursors, pharmaceuticals

The reality dictates quick life rhythm, increased consumption of goods and services, and, as a result, increase of production and household waste per capita. As a result, spontaneous dumps are created in Ukraine on a massive scale and official landfills become overfilled. The latter’s technical condition deteriorates and they need expensive renovation and replacement of old equipment. The number of potential disposal sites decreases and they are simply absent in large cities. In addition, waste storage and disposal at landfills causes toxicological contamination with microorganisms and disease vectors (rats). The soil is poisoned with dangerous infiltration and atmospheric air — with unpleasant odour and smoke from frequent spontaneous combustion. In turn, this situation adversely affects the state of land and water resources, atmosphere, flora and fauna as well as human health.

The activity of DSL-2010 LLC is aimed at modern, safe, environmentally-friendly and high-quality solution of the waste handling problem in Ukraine.

DSL-2010 LLC holds a license authorizing it to carry out economic activities related to handling of hazardous waste issued pursuant to Order No. 301 of the Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources on 09 August 2017 “On the Issue of Licenses” and a license to acquire, store, transport, and destruct drugs, psychotropic substances, and precursors issued by the State Service of Ukraine on Medicines and Drugs Control on 22 September 2016 (Ref. No. 308), and a manufacturing certificate Ref. No. UAЗ.033.0269-16 issued by Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine and registered in register of UkrSEPRO Certification System on 13 July 2016.

DSL-2010 LLC destructs wastes using a UT3000DTS incinerator featuring gas after-treatment system operated by qualified staff. Therefore, it may fulfil orders quickly, efficiently, and safely providing video evidence of the works performed and all necessary documents.

All works are carried out in compliance with the safety regulations and Ukrainian environmental legislation.

Convenient location allows us to collaborate with customers from different parts of Ukraine saving money and time to transport waste. Meanwhile, our company can satisfy the needs of the most demanding clients since it performs all the works on a turnkey basis and also accepts virtually any type of waste for disposal. Therefore, there is no need to conclude many agreements with various contractors and intermediaries. Besides, DSL-2010 LLC is the final waste operator, so the cost of the services is minimal.

Engaging us is the best decision you can make that will contribute to the green future!

Утилизация опасных отходов, некачественной просроченной продукции, прекурсоров, фармпрепаратов

Настоящее диктует быстрый ритм жизни, увеличение использования товаров и услуг, а как следствие − и увеличение отходов производства, и бытовых отходов на одну душу населения. В результате чего по территории Украины массово создаются стихийные свалки, официальные полигоны становятся переполненными, их техническое состояние ухудшается, они нуждаются в дорогостоящей реконструкции с заменой старого оборудования, уменьшается количество возможных мест для захоронения, а в крупных городах они просто отсутствуют. Кроме того, складирования и утилизация отходов на мусорных площадках и полигонах вызывает токсикологическое загрязнения микроорганизмами и переносчиками заболеваний (крысами), почв − опасным инфильтратом, атмосферный воздух − неприятным запахом и дымом от частых самовозгораний, что в свою очередь пагубно влияет на состояние земельных и водных ресурсов, атмосферы, а также на растительный и животный мир, и на здоровье человека.

Деятельность ООО «ДСЛ-2010» направлена ​​на современное, безопасное, экологическое и качественное решение проблемы перегрузки отходов в Украине.

ООО «ДСЛ-2010» имеет лицензию на право осуществления хозяйственной деятельности по обращению с опасными отходам, выданную согласно Приказу Министерства экологии и природных ресурсов № 301 от 09.08.2017 года  «О выдаче лицензий», и лицензию на приобретение, хранение, перевозку, уничтожение наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров  Государственной службы Украины по лекарственным средствам и контролем по наркотиками, решения о выдаче от 22.09.2016 г. № 308, и аттестат производства Министерства экономического развития и торговли Украины, зарегистрирован в реестре Системы сертификации УкрСЕПРО № UAЗ.033.0269-16 от 13.07.2016г.

ООО «ДСЛ-2010» проводит уничтожение отходов в утилизаторе термическом УТ3000ДТС с системой доочистки газов и имеет в своем штате квалифицированных работников, благодаря чему может выполнить заказ быстро, качественно, безопасно, предоставив видео проведенных работ и все необходимые документы.

Все работы проводятся с соблюдением техники безопасности и природоохранного законодательства Украины.

Удобное местоположение позволяет нам работать с заказчиками из разных уголков Украины, экономя средства и время на перевозку отходов. При этом наше предприятие может удовлетворить потребности самого требовательного клиента из-за того, что выполняет все работы «под ключ», а также принимает на утилизацию практически любой вид отходов, поэтому отпадает необходимость заключать множество договоров с различными контрагентами  и посредниками, а также ООО «ДСЛ 2010 » является конечным утилизатором, поэтому стоимость работ − минимальная.

Обращаясь к нам, Вы принимаете лучшее решение и делаете свой вклад в экологически чистое будущее!